Posts Tagged ‘new year’s day traditional race’

The annual Kneeland Hill Climb was held on New Year’s Day 2012, with more than 60 cyclists showing up for the unofficial, unsanctioned race. James Williams won this year’s climb in a time of just over 27 minutes, followed by Courtney Wood, Rob Vankirk, Steven Pearl and Joseph Carlson. For more pictures, check out Vicky Sama’s Flickr site at http://www.flickr.com/photos/vickypic/sets/72157628668194249/.

Read Full Post »